Sorry, not much blogging, but here’s a treat.

That is a picture of a cute kitten. It’s to make up for my sorry lack of posts lately. I just never have any inspiration after I’ve been busy all day.

But, at some point in the near future I’m going to treat you to some of my university work, which includes articles written by me for my course, covering a range of topics and I’ll also be uploading some of my design work from the university magazine, PR1 (@PR1Magazine if you’re on Twitter) using Issuu, so you can see it in all its glory. Keep an eye out and stay classy. Make sure you really drink in that kitten, it’s beautiful.

 

Leave a Reply

